communications relay login

December 2016 Award Ceremony

Next Award Ceremony (Fri 16 Dec, 2016 10:30 PM UTC+1)

1:30 PM PST ⚫ 4:30 PM EST ⚫ 9:30 PM GMT ⚫ 10:30 PM CET ⚫ 8:30 AM AEDT

Previous UFPACs

UFPAC June 2016

UFPAC March 2016

UFPAC December 2015

UFPAC September 2015