communications relay login

December 2019 Award Ceremony

Next Award Ceremony (Sat 21 Dec, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1)

1:30 PM PST ⚫ 4:30 PM EST ⚫ 9:30 PM GMT ⚫ 10:30 PM CET ⚫ 8:30 AM AEDT

Previous UFPACs

UFPAC September 2019

UFPAC June 2019

UFPAC March 2019

UFPAC December 2018