communications relay login

March 2020 Award Ceremony

Next Award Ceremony (Sat 28 Mar, 2020 9:30 PM UTC0)

2:30 PM PDT ⚫ 5:30 PM EDT ⚫ 9:30 PM GMT ⚫ 10:30 PM CET ⚫ 8:30 AM AEDT

Previous UFPACs

UFPAC December 2019

UFPAC September 2019

UFPAC June 2019

UFPAC March 2019