communications relay login

NEW MEMBER WELCOME SESSION

Other - Starfleet Academy

Took place Sat 15 Dec, 2018 11:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted By
Ian_E
10 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

sfa banner 2017
EX ASTRIS, SCIENTIA
FROM THE STARS, KNOWLEDGE


This is a monthly event (Normaly on the last Saturday of the month). The official Date for this event is Saturday, December 15th 2018.

TO ADDRESS SOME CONCERNS: I (Ian_E) WILL be at the event if I am the host. If there is an emergency, I will post on this event page as well as on the UFP Text Chat.

This event is for all the new members of the community to settle in and build up some community spirit. Of course, all interested community members are invited to come together with us. It is your chance to get to know some of the leaders of the UFP Departments and Gaming Divisions and ask all the questions you could imagine. We hope to have some special guests that you should not miss.

We will meet on TeamSpeak in an informal atmosphere. While recommended, a microphone is not required and text chat will be available. You could also just join and listen.
**All Members, New & Old, and of clearance levels 1+ (CL1 and up) are welcome! "On the Fence"? Come anyways and enjoy!

We are looking forward to your visit and hope to see you there.

Ian_E
Starfleet Academy - Recruit Support Officer (RSO) & Professor of Recruit Meetups


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P.S. To download an iCal file for your computer calendar please CLICK HERE. **(Please Note that the iCal is formatted for UTC, PLEASE CHANGE the time to the time in your timezone.)**

P.P.S. CLICK HERE for the ACRONYM BUSTER

Other Details

10:30 PM GMT   11:30 PM CET
European Times
2:30 PM PST   5:30 PM EST
North American Times
9:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
TEAMSPEAK (NO MIC REQUIRED)
Requirements
TEAMSPEAK - [CL1] COMMUNITY EVENTS
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Petrarch
  • Ian_E
  • Saelanna
  • Arlu3n
  • Heyallo
  • Bedders
  • Renegade0848
  • Rimeraz
  • Misanthrope
  • Brask

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • New Member Welcome Session
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 13 Jul, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
  • New Member Welcome Session
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 25 May, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
  • New Member Welcome Session
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 20 Apr, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
  • New Member Welcome Session
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 30 Mar, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.