communications relay login

Starcraft II

Blizzard - PvE Event

Took place Sun 24 Mar, 2019 12:00 AM UTC+1
Hosted By
JCarrill0
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"
holo spacer
Greetings fellow Terrans!

This event is for any player of Starcraft II who is looking for campaign advice, CO-OP, Ladder Play, or just friends to play Arcade with.

There is a 4 player limit in any single game so should more than 4 people attend we will split into multiple sessions (matching levels as best we can).

It is advised to have the Legacy of the Void, but if not you can have you join a Party with me and have you use spawning for LotV.

HF GL
holo spacer
Rear Admiral JCarrill0
Starfleet Tactical Commanding Officer
Event Officer, Starfleet Holodeck

Other Details

11:00 PM GMT   12:00 AM CET
European Times
4:00 PM PDT   7:00 PM EDT
North American Times
10:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak

Members Going

  • JCarrill0

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • A Galaxy Far, Far Away...
    PvE Event Fri 21 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
  • Star Trek Armada 3: Uprising
    PvE Event Fri 21 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Corner Lovin'
    PvE Event Took place Mon 17 Jun, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
  • Wherever the stars take us...
    PvE Event Took place Sun 16 Jun, 2019 5:00 PM UTC+1
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.