communications relay login

51st Award Ceremony March 2019

Other - Award Ceremony

Took place Sat 23 Mar, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted By
Jordan
22 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

The UFPAC is the United Federation of Planets Award Ceremony.

The event is held roughly every 3 months and awards members with rank advancements, as well as medal achievements. It is also used as an opportunity to announce important events or discussions within the UFP and allows members at the end of the event to have the floor should they wish to bring any subject forward with the community.

View the event at: https://ufplanets.com/cms.php?24-Award-Ceremony

Other Details

9:30 PM GMT   10:30 PM CET
European Times
2:30 PM PDT   5:30 PM EDT
North American Times
8:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak

Members Going

  • Arlu3n
  • Sammygm
  • Infinity
  • Morris
  • Three of Seven
  • Solace
  • Novalance
  • Stryker
  • Strathkin
  • Jordan
  • Arimimochi Taku
  • Brask
  • Mark Okuda
  • Petrarch
  • Alandrel
  • Murdak
  • Bedders
  • RagnrockS7G
  • Asteropax
  • WelshAvenger
  • MadManMoon
  • Enlistednut09

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • 52nd Award Ceremony June 2019
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 29 Jun, 2019 9:30 PM UTC+1
  • 50th UFPAC December 2018
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 22 Dec, 2018 10:30 PM UTC+1
  • UFPAC September 2018
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 29 Sep, 2018 9:30 PM UTC+1
  • UFPAC June 2018
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 23 Jun, 2018 9:30 PM UTC+1
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.