communications relay login

New Member Welcome Session

Other - Starfleet Academy

Took place Sat 13 Jul, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted By
Elnian
5 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

sfa banner 2017
EX ASTRIS, SCIENTIA
FROM THE STARS, KNOWLEDGE


This is a monthly event (Normally the Second Saturday of Each Month). The official Date for this event is Saturday, June 13th, 2019.

TO ADDRESS SOME CONCERNS: I (Elnian) WILL be at the event if I am the host. If there is an emergency, I will post on this event page as well as on the UFP Text Chat.

This event is for all the new members of the community to settle in and build up some community spirit. Of course, all interested community members are invited to come together with us. It is your chance to get to know some of the leaders of the UFP Departments and Gaming Divisions and ask all the questions you could imagine. We hope to have some special guests that you should not miss.

We will meet on TeamSpeak in an informal atmosphere. While recommended, a microphone is not required and text chat will be available. You could also just join and listen.
**All Members, New & Old, and of clearance levels 1+ (CL1 and up) are welcome! "On the Fence"? Come anyways and enjoy!

We are looking forward to your visit and hope to see you there.

Elnian
Starfleet Academy - Recruit Support Officer (RSO) In charge of NMWSs

Other Details

10:30 PM BST   11:30 PM CEST
European Times
2:30 PM PDT   5:30 PM EDT
North American Times
7:30 AM AEST
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
TeamSpeak (No Mic Required)
Requirements
TeamSpeak - [CL1] Community Events
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Elnian
  • Enlistednut09
  • Arlu3n
  • Druizilla
  • Infinity

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Tour The Holdings: Sith Flagship
    Starfleet Academy Fri 18 Oct, 2019 10:00 PM UTC+1

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Tour The Holdings: Fleet Colony World
    Starfleet Academy Took place Fri 13 Sep, 2019 9:00 PM UTC+1
  • New Member Welcome Session
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 25 May, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
1 Comment
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 9:16 PM
I am sorry I will not be able to attend. I will be at a friends wedding Sunday.