communications relay login

Sins of a Solar Empire - Mod Night

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sun 15 Dec, 2019 1:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Lars2510
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"
holo spacerIt is possible to commit no mistakes and still lose. That is not weakness, that is life. - Captain Jean Luc Picard

This event will be a multi-hour session of Sins Of A Solar Empire Rebellion, using the brilliant Ages Of Federation mod, bringing the game into Star Trek. It is set during the period between Star Trek: Enterprise and Stsr Trek: The Original Series, shortly after the formation of the Federation and during the first Klingon War.

This event will be weekly. If we fail to complete a game within the initial event, we will save and reload next time, and finish what we started. We will likely be on this game for at least 3 hours, and possibly longer, so please ensure you have enough time to finish up.

If you are interested, please ensure you have installed the base Sins of a Solar Empire game, launched it once. Once launched, please visit settings, mods, and then click “Show Mod Path”. Doing this will automatically create the folder to put any mods.

From there, simply extract the mod files (located HERE) into that folder, overwriting any files windows asks you to. Then launch her up, and watch the sparks fly!

If there are any problems, please do feel free to contact me, and I’ll do my best to help. Do please make sure this mod is installed and you know you can definitely launch it BEFORE the event starts, to avoid unnecessary delays.
holo spacerLt. Commander Lars2510

Other Details

1:00 PM GMT   2:00 PM CET
European Times
5:00 AM PST   8:00 AM EST
North American Times
12:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Teamspeak is Required. Also the game "Sins Of A Solar Empire: Rebellion" and an copy of the Ages Of The Federation mod. Link provided in description
Requirements
Teamspeak, please congregate in the Holodeck Channel
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Infinity

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Tumbling Rummys (Sea of Thieves)
    PvE Event Sun 09 Aug, 2020 6:30 PM UTC+0
  • To Boldly Go...
    PvE Event Tue 11 Aug, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • SWTOR Conquest
    PvE Event Took place Sat 08 Aug, 2020 10:00 PM UTC+0
  • Operation Squishy! (Manhunt Target: Huntsman)
    PvE Event Took place Sat 08 Aug, 2020 4:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.