communications relay login

SWTOR Weeklies

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Took place Sat 18 Jan, 2020 3:00 AM UTC+0
Hosted By
Michael
0 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description


FxIWekh

LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer
Greetings fellow Commanders (or ex-Commanders)!

This event will help those active to get their weekly (daily) grinds done together! It's a lot more enjoyable to get the weekly stuff done together to grind out your reknown to 300 on multiple characters, if you're playing with friends.

How many missions is determined by the galaxy's most wealthy, as they send urgent requests for help from all corners of the galaxy.

We may be up against members of the Hutt Cartels, smugglers, pirates, or a large faction such as the Republic or Empire!

It is hoped that all attending will make it back in one piece, but as ever - last messages to loved ones will be passed across should you fall in battle.

Should the group wish, we may peruse other activities as well, but will mainly focus on weekly missions.

holo spacer

This event will be either Republic or Imperial based depending on what characters we wish to play on the night.

holo spacer

Michael
SFHolo Event Officer

Other Details

3:00 AM GMT   4:00 AM CET
European Times
7:00 PM PST   10:00 PM EST
North American Times
2:00 PM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
TeamSpeak Holodeck Channel / Faction Guildship
Meeting Location

Members Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Warframe
    PvE Event Sat 15 Aug, 2020 3:30 PM UTC+0
  • SWTOR Conquest
    PvE Event Sat 15 Aug, 2020 10:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • The Lord of The Rings Online
    PvE Event Took place Wed 12 Aug, 2020 7:30 PM UTC+0
  • To Boldly Go...
    PvE Event Took place Tue 11 Aug, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.