communications relay login

World Of Big-Guns

World of Warships - PvP Event

Took place Sun 01 Mar, 2020 2:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Lars2510
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"
holo spacer


Greetings fellow Captains/Commanders!

Tonight we team up to blast our enemies across the waves, and generally wreck their day.

World of Warships is a naval action MMO, dipping into the world of large-scale sea battles of the first half of the twentieth century. Epic battles rage across the oceans of the world in order to claim victory among teams comprised of the greatest representatives from the era of multi-ton marine giants.

War Thunder is a team-based massively multiplayer online action game dedicated to aerial and ground warfare in the middle of the 20th century. The game includes a vast amount of American, German, Soviet, British, Japanese, Italians, and French armour and airplanes. With high end tiers including Cold War era jets and tanks.

holo spacer

This event will be alternate World of Warships or Warthunder games. Please check the comments section below for which game it is tonight. Should everyone who attends want to play the other game, that will obviously happen Thumbs up We will be starting the first event with World Of Warships.

The initial scheduled dates are:

World of Warships 01/03/2020
Warthunder 08/03/2020
World of Warships 15/03/2020
Warthunder 22/03/2020
World of Warships 29/03/2020


The tier of vehicles chosen will be up to individual platoons to decide; accommodating newer players is a big part of this event, so expect to play some lower tier games (unless the only people in a platoon all have high tier tanks).

In the event of more than three people turning up, we shall split into multiple platoons and either all play the same tier and press Battle at the same time, or split the platoons by the tier we're all wanting to play.

We will be playing on the European servers, eu.wargaming.net. Accounts are separate to na.wargaming.net.




holo spacer

Lt. Commander Lars
Event Officer

Other Details

2:00 PM GMT   3:00 PM CET
European Times
6:00 AM PST   9:00 AM EST
North American Times
1:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Teamspeak, and an Up-to-date client of World Of Warships EU or Warthunder EU (dependent on date)
Requirements
Teamspeak is required, please meet in Holodeck
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Lars2510

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Halo Night! No Explanation Needed
    PvP Event Sun 12 Apr, 2020 4:00 PM UTC+0
  • SMITE, Battleground of the Gods!
    PvP Event Sun 12 Apr, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Halo Night! No Explanation Needed
    PvP Event Took place Sun 05 Apr, 2020 4:00 PM UTC+0
  • Team Fortress 2 Night (Hat Simulator)
    PvP Event Took place Sat 04 Apr, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.