communications relay login

Build Discussions

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Took place Fri 27 Mar, 2020 8:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Solace
7 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

STO 240

Build Discussions returns!

This event will take place entirely on Teamspeak. It is an opportunity for community members to ask burning questions, improve their builds, share interesting new builds, theory crafting and much more!

Useful Links:
Bridger's Starship Builds
Solace's Build Index
Build Discussions Sub-Forum
Guides and Help

Other Details

8:30 PM GMT   9:30 PM CET
European Times
1:30 PM PDT   4:30 PM EDT
North American Times
7:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Teamspeak
Requirements

Members Going

  • Solace
  • Jestersmith
  • Miles
  • Marku
  • leandra142015
  • Silek
  • Mack

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Elite Dangerous
    STF Event Sat 11 Apr, 2020 2:00 PM UTC+0
  • Special Forces Saturday
    STF Event Sat 11 Apr, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Themed Event: In A Mirror Darkly
    STF Event Took place Sat 04 Apr, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Special Forces Saturday
    STF Event Took place Sat 04 Apr, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.