communications relay login

Cards!!! - Because humanity is overrated

Other - Special Event

Took place Sat 14 Mar, 2020 10:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Lars2510
2 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

Cards Against Humanity is a party game in which players complete fill-in-the-blank statements using words or phrases typically deemed as offensive, risqué or politically incorrect printed on playing cards.

holo spacer

As this is a card game, we will be playing the online version of it on the website Pretend You're Xyzzy (link will be provided before the event starts). Depending on the amount of people joining, we will be setting a win score of up to 20 points before resetting. We will also be adding custom card decks, so if anyone has any ideas of custom decks they want to add, let me know.

Additionally, this is an adult game by design and it will contain a large amount of profanity and offensive content. You have been warned.

This event is listed as 22:30 GMT. However, this will follow on from UFPAC, and therefore the start time is dependent on UFPAC community meeting's end time.

holo spacer

Lt. Commander Lars
Event Officer

Other Details

10:30 PM GMT   11:30 PM CET
European Times
3:30 PM PDT   6:30 PM EDT
North American Times
9:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Mic + Teamspeak. Also a browser is useful :)
Requirements
Teamspeak! Holodeck channel
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Lars2510
  • Solace

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • The Expanse Season 5 - Watch Party
    Special Event Wed 20 Jan, 2021 5:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • The Expanse Season 5 - Watch Party
    Special Event Took place Wed 13 Jan, 2021 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • The Expanse Season 5 - Watch Party
    Special Event Took place Wed 06 Jan, 2021 7:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.