communications relay login

Star Trekking - With Extreme Prejudice

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sat 28 Mar, 2020 1:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Lars2510
0 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer


"Today we explore! Today we expand! Today we exploit and exterminate! - Unknown Federation Admiral, pre-arrest

Lets us journey into the unknown of space once more! Who knows where we will end up... Who we will encounter... What trials we may face... I do not. I only know that as long as we stay true to our values we can only prosper."



This event will be a multi-hour session of Sins of a Solar Empire, using the ever amazing Star Trek Armada 3 total conversion mod (which can be found here). We will be starting a new Multiplayer game and will be playing cooperatively against AI opponents.

I look forward to seeing you there!


holo spacer

Lt. Commander Lars
Event Officer

Other Details

1:00 PM GMT   2:00 PM CET
European Times
6:00 AM PDT   9:00 AM EDT
North American Times
12:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Teamspeak, Sins of a Solar Empire Rebellion, Star Trek Armada 3 Mod installed
Requirements
Teamspeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • GALACTIC ASCENDANCY
    PvE Event Tue 07 Apr, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
  • An Evening of Fellowship
    PvE Event Tue 07 Apr, 2020 7:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Look Out NYC!
    PvE Event Took place Mon 06 Apr, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Forza Horizon 4
    PvE Event Took place Sun 05 Apr, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.