communications relay login

55th Award Ceremony March 2020

Other - Award Ceremony

Took place Sat 28 Mar, 2020 9:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Sammygm
25 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

The UFPAC is the United Federation of Planets Award Ceremony.

The event is held roughly every 3 months and awards members with rank advancements, as well as medal achievements. It is also used as an opportunity to announce important events or discussions within the UFP and allows members at the end of the event to have the floor should they wish to bring any subject forward with the community.

View the event at: https://ufplanets.com/cms.php?24-Award-Ceremony

Other Details

9:30 PM GMT   10:30 PM CET
European Times
2:30 PM PDT   5:30 PM EDT
North American Times
8:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak

Members Going

  • Sammygm
  • Arno12
  • Michael
  • Petrarch
  • Silek
  • lukekillzz
  • Solace
  • Taku
  • Fire Phoenix
  • Lars2510
  • Miles
  • Morris
  • Emmy
  • Saelanna
  • Eaglesg
  • Novalance
  • Rattlehead
  • Three of Seven
  • Infinity
  • Sul-Matuul
  • Seapanda
  • Dragonscoils
  • Stormy
  • Bedders
  • Reggie

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • 54th Award Ceremony December 2019
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 21 Dec, 2019 9:30 PM UTC+0
  • 53rd Award Ceremony September 2019
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 28 Sep, 2019 8:30 PM UTC+0
  • 52nd Award Ceremony June 2019
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 29 Jun, 2019 8:30 PM UTC+0
  • 51st Award Ceremony March 2019
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 23 Mar, 2019 9:30 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.