communications relay login

Post UFPAC Cards against Humanity

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sat 28 Mar, 2020 11:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
8 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

Cards Against Humanity is a party game in which players complete fill-in-the-blank statements using words or phrases typically deemed as offensive, risqué or politically incorrect printed on playing cards.

holo spacer

As this is a card game, we will be playing the online version of it on the website Pretend You're Xyzzy (link will be provided before the event starts). Depending on the amount of people joining, we will be setting a win score of up to 20 points before resetting. We will also be adding custom card decks, so if anyone has any ideas of custom decks they want to add, let me know.

Additionally, this is an adult game by design and it will contain a large amount of profanity and offensive content. You have been warned.

holo spacer

Lt. Commander Chris Wilkinson
Holodeck Event Officer

Other Details

11:00 PM GMT   12:00 AM CET
European Times
4:00 PM PDT   7:00 PM EDT
North American Times
10:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Teamspeak
Requirements
Teamspeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Emmy
  • Sammygm
  • Chris Wilkinson
  • Solace
  • lukekillzz
  • Petrarch
  • Infinity
  • Lars2510

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • GALACTIC ASCENDANCY
    PvE Event Tue 07 Apr, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
  • An Evening of Fellowship
    PvE Event Tue 07 Apr, 2020 7:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Look Out NYC!
    PvE Event Took place Mon 06 Apr, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Forza Horizon 4
    PvE Event Took place Sun 05 Apr, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
4 Comments
2 Weeks Ago
I'll try to be there 😉
2 Weeks Ago
I'll try to be there 😉
Just so you know it's Saturday Night at 11pm. Mistake on the date due to my phone at first XD
2 Weeks Ago
Just so you know it's Saturday Night at 11pm. Mistake on the date due to my phone at first XD
Oh, it's gonna be at midnight for me xd Always wanted to start to play CAH at midnight xD
2 Weeks Ago
To be fair it usually starts right after the UFPAC is concluded to it can be before 11, just depends when the show ends.