communications relay login

Elite Dangerous

Other - STF Event

Took place Sat 11 Apr, 2020 2:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Infinity
6 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

Hello Commanders,

This is a weekly get-together for anyone who currently plays, or wishes to start playing, Elite: Dangerous.

We may form wings if we're close enough to each other but primarily this is just an organised time to all play the same game and share knowledge & ask questions of each other, or to showcase our favourite ships to satisfy our vanity!

There is a discussion thread for Elite: Dangerous is available here.


holo spacer

Admiral Infinity
Bedders Won't Hire Me

Other Details

3:00 PM BST   4:00 PM CEST
European Times
7:00 AM PDT   10:00 AM EDT
North American Times
12:00 AM AEST
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
Elite Dangerous (Horizons preferred but not critical)
Requirements
TeamSpeak Holodeck Channels
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Heyallo
  • lukekillzz
  • Ramage
  • Infinity
  • Mack
  • Bedders

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Intro to Ground
    STF Event Fri 29 May, 2020 8:00 PM UTC+0
  • Special Forces Saturday
    STF Event Sat 30 May, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Special Forces Sunday
    STF Event Took place Sun 24 May, 2020 8:00 PM UTC+0
  • Special Forces Saturday
    STF Event Took place Sat 23 May, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.