communications relay login

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Took place Sat 30 May, 2020 9:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Michael
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description


SWTOR Holo Logo joint

LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer
Greetings fellow Commanders (or ex-Commanders)!

This event will help our guild rank up, by us completing our personal conquest goals together! It's a lot more enjoyable to get the weekly stuff done, if you're playing with friends.

How many missions is determined by the galaxy's most wealthy, as they send urgent requests for help from all corners of the galaxy.

We may be up against members of the Hutt Cartels, smugglers, pirates, or a large faction such as the Republic or Empire!

It is hoped that all attending will make it back in one piece, but as ever - last messages to loved ones will be passed across should you fall in battle.

Should the group wish, we may peruse other activities as well, but will mainly focus on conquest missions.

holo spacer

This event will be either Republic or Imperial based depending on what characters we wish to play on the night.

holo spacer

Michael
SFHolo Event Officer

Other Details

10:00 PM BST   11:00 PM CEST
European Times
2:00 PM PDT   5:00 PM EDT
North American Times
7:00 AM AEST
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
TeamSpeak Holodeck Channel / Faction Guildship
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Michael

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • SWTOR Conquest
    PvE Event Sat 11 Jul, 2020 9:00 PM UTC+0
  • Drink Up Me Hearties Yo Ho
    PvE Event Wed 15 Jul, 2020 6:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Wherever The Stars Take Us
    PvE Event Took place Fri 10 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC+0
  • SWTOR FLASHPOINTS
    PvE Event Took place Thu 09 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.