communications relay login

Take Two! Manhunt!

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sat 31 Oct, 2020 4:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Heyallo
2 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS

"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer
Greetings Fellow Agents,

This is it, We're on the the march now, it's a new season and we have people to kill!

(After IRL setbacks, we're finally good to get to killin' hehe)

NOTE: 4 person group limit, so if more than that show, we will do our best to split into even groups =)

holo spacer

Commander Heyallo

Quartermaster, Starfleet Holodeck

Other Details

4:00 PM GMT   5:00 PM CET
European Times
9:00 AM PDT   12:00 PM EDT
North American Times
3:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
The Division 2, Warlords of New York
Requirements

Members Going

  • Knight
  • Hippieslayer555

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Sins Of The Prophets
    PvE Event Fri 27 Nov, 2020 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Call Of Duty Black Ops Cold War Zombies
    PvE Event Fri 27 Nov, 2020 8:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Warthog Wheelies!!
    PvE Event Took place Wed 25 Nov, 2020 7:30 PM UTC+0
  • The Factory Must Grow
    PvE Event Took place Tue 24 Nov, 2020 7:30 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.