communications relay login

58TH AWARD CEREMONY DECEMBER 2020

Other - Award Ceremony

Took place Sat 19 Dec, 2020 9:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Jordan
27 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

The UFPAC is the United Federation of Planets Award Ceremony.

The event is held roughly every 3 months and awards members with rank advancements, as well as medal achievements. It is also used as an opportunity to announce important events or discussions within the UFP and allows members at the end of the event to have the floor should they wish to bring any subject forward with the community.

View the event at: https://ufplanets.com/cms.php?24-Award-Ceremony

Other Details

9:30 PM GMT   10:30 PM CET
European Times
1:30 PM PST   4:30 PM EST
North American Times
8:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
Teamspeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Jordan
  • Three of Seven
  • Th3TrueLuke
  • Sammygm
  • Bedders
  • Miles
  • Solace
  • Sentinel
  • Jestersmith
  • Heyallo
  • Brask
  • Chris Wilkinson
  • MrNeal
  • RagnrockS7G
  • Mack
  • Petrarch
  • Taku
  • Rattlehead
  • Morris
  • Mark Okuda
  • Draco
  • Sousuke
  • KickKat
  • Silek
  • Ricwin
  • Distant Knight
  • Saelanna

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • 57TH AWARD CEREMONY SEPTEMBER 2020
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 26 Sep, 2020 8:30 PM UTC+0
  • 56TH AWARD CEREMONY JUNE 2020
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 27 Jun, 2020 8:30 PM UTC+0
  • 55th Award Ceremony March 2020
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 28 Mar, 2020 9:30 PM UTC+0
  • 54th Award Ceremony December 2019
    Award Ceremony Took place Sat 21 Dec, 2019 9:30 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.