communications relay login

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Took place Fri 12 Mar, 2021 6:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Rattlehead
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

We are taking on the denizens of Castle Nathria with the goal of defeating Sire Denathrius and re-establishing order in the Shadowlands.

If you wish to join our raid team make sure to speak with Sammygm, Mack or Rattlehead and read this post in order to get an idea about what we are looking for and what you should expect when joining our ranks.

We have started Heroic progress!

holo spacer

Commander Rattlehead
Raid Leader, Starfleet Holodeck

Other Details

6:30 PM GMT   7:30 PM CET
European Times
10:30 AM PST   1:30 PM EST
North American Times
5:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
WoW: Shadowlands, Teamspeak
Requirements
Teamspeak / Revendreth
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Rattlehead

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Fri 16 Apr, 2021 5:30 PM UTC+0
  • Lord of The Rings Online
    PvE Event Fri 16 Apr, 2021 8:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Took place Sat 10 Apr, 2021 5:30 PM UTC+0
  • Lord of The Rings Online
    PvE Event Took place Fri 09 Apr, 2021 8:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.