communications relay login

DRINK UP ME HEARTIES YO HO

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sun 01 Aug, 2021 4:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
3 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

The plan for this event is to have a lot of fun on the high seas in the Sea of Thieves. The goal is to complete the next mission in the new Tall Tale linked to Pirates of the Carribean.

If we do have more than 4 people, we'll split up into crews and each one will do their own thing and if we're lucky, we'll end up in the same lobby. Also let me know if you plan to play on PC or Xbox before the night so we know whether we'll be using an Xbox Party or Teamspeak to communicate.

See you on the high seas.

holo spacer

Rear Admiral Chris Wilkinson
Gaming Specialist

Other Details

5:30 PM BST   6:30 PM CEST
European Times
9:30 AM PDT   12:30 PM EDT
North American Times
2:30 AM AEST
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
Sea of Thieves
Requirements
Teamspeak/Xbox Party Chat/In-game Chat
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Chris Wilkinson
  • Bedders
  • Jordan

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Fri 17 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC+0
  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Sat 18 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Took place Sat 11 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC+0
  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Took place Fri 10 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.