communications relay login

Taskforce Phoenix Launch

Other - Ares Roleplay

Took place Sat 23 Oct, 2021 4:00 AM UTC+0
Hosted By
Caymen Greener
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

We are pleased to announce the launch of Taskforce Phoenix, our multi-ship roleplay part of Ares Roleplay Project. We encourage you to take a look at the guide and check us out. As usual in Ares, just contact the CO or Sim Officers with any questions.

Other Details

5:00 AM BST   6:00 AM CEST
European Times
9:00 PM PDT   12:00 AM EDT
North American Times
3:00 PM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
https://ufplanets.com/forumdisplay.php?617-CL1-Taskforce-Phoenix
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Caymen Greener

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Remnants of Hobus Signup
    Ares Roleplay Took place Fri 19 May, 2017 4:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.