communications relay login

Drink up me hearties... Yo Ho

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sat 15 Jan, 2022 2:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

For this event we'll be working through the next story in the tall tales.

If we do have more than 4 people, we'll split up into crews and each one will do their own thing and if we're lucky, we'll end up in the same lobby. Also let me know if you plan to play on PC or Xbox before the night so we know whether we'll be using an Xbox Party or Teamspeak to communicate.

See you on the high seas.

holo spacer

Rear Admiral Chris Wilkinson
Commanding Officer

Other Details

2:00 PM GMT   3:00 PM CET
European Times
6:00 AM PST   9:00 AM EST
North American Times
1:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
Sea of Thieves
Requirements
Teamspeak or Xbox Party Chat
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Chris Wilkinson

Tentatively Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Manhunt - Target: "That Guy"
    PvE Event Sat 21 May, 2022 5:00 PM UTC+0
  • DIABLO 3 - RIFT RUNNERS
    PvE Event Tue 24 May, 2022 6:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • SWTOR Flashpoints
    PvE Event Took place Fri 20 May, 2022 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • HEROIC COMPANY
    PvE Event Took place Tue 17 May, 2022 6:30 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.