communications relay login

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Took place Sun 03 Jul, 2022 8:25 AM UTC+0
Hosted By
Miles
0 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

STO 240

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY


Greetings Captains and welcome to Red Alert Friday!


This event is open to everybody to have fun, but most of all destroy our enemies!

What we can do:
  • TFO runs (Advanced or Elite)
  • Episode replays
  • Patrol runs
  • Endeavors
  • Discuss about builds and game's additions/features

LLAP / QAPLA'

Other Details

9:25 AM BST   10:25 AM CEST
European Times
1:25 AM PDT   4:25 AM EDT
North American Times
6:25 PM AEST
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
N/A
Requirements
Risa Resort / Dabo Table
Meeting Location

Members Going

Tentatively Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Special Ops Saturday
    STF Event Sat 13 Aug, 2022 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Build Discussion Sunday
    STF Event Sun 14 Aug, 2022 7:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY
    STF Event Took place Fri 12 Aug, 2022 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Build Discussion Sunday
    STF Event Took place Sun 07 Aug, 2022 7:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.