communications relay login

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Took place Sun 04 Dec, 2022 3:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description


SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

Greetings fellow Champions!

Tonight we perform one or more dangerous missions to aid the Galaxy in it's glorious fight!

How many missions is determined by the galaxy's most wealthy, as they send urgent requests for help from all corners of the galaxy.

We may be up against members of the Hutt Cartels, smugglers, pirates, or a large faction such as the Republic or Empire!

It is hoped that all attending will make it back in one piece, but as ever - last messages to loved ones will be passed across should you fall in battle.
[/LEFT]

holo spacer

This event will be either Republic or Imperial based depending on what characters we wish to play on the night.

holo spacer

Vice Admiral Chris Wilkinson
Holodeck CO

Other Details

3:30 PM GMT   4:30 PM CET
European Times
7:30 AM PST   10:30 AM EST
North American Times
2:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
Patched client of The Old Republic
Requirements
Teamspeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • GriffinTalon

Tentatively Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain
    PvE Event Tue 07 Feb, 2023 7:30 PM UTC+0
  • Halo Night
    PvE Event Thu 09 Feb, 2023 7:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Vault of The Incarnates
    PvE Event Took place Sun 05 Feb, 2023 3:00 PM UTC+0
  • SWTOR Flashpoints
    PvE Event Took place Sun 05 Feb, 2023 2:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.