communications relay login

Last Active: 2 Weeks Ago
Ensign
Ensign

Achievements

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Wed 02 Mar, 2016 8:05 AM

  • The Needs of the Many
    Common (10 Points)

    Donate any amount under £25 to the UFP

    Unlocked Fri 28 Aug, 2015 7:02 AM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Wed 27 Jan, 2016 5:02 PM

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Tue 01 Dec, 2015 2:01 PM

  • Spirit of Generosity
    Common (10 Points)

    Donate between £25 or more to the UFP

    Unlocked Fri 28 Aug, 2015 7:02 AM

  • Old School Gamer
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Tactical

    Unlocked Tue 03 Jul, 2018 8:20 PM

  • Live Long and Prosper
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for one year

    Unlocked Wed 24 Aug, 2016 3:01 PM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Tue 25 Aug, 2015 2:00 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 1:28 PM

  • Tour of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    RSVP to ten events via the Events System

    Unlocked Fri 25 Sep, 2015 8:06 AM

  • Got Orientated
    Common (10 Points)

    Sit and pass the Orientation Assessment

    Unlocked Tue 25 Aug, 2015 3:00 PM

  • First Mission
    Common (10 Points)

    RSVP to one event via the Events System

    Unlocked Wed 26 Aug, 2015 8:07 AM

  • tlhIngan SuvwI'
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of the House of Kular

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 9:03 AM

23 Achievements

Friends

  • Metrikon
  • Asimov Gorov
  • QorDaq
  • Dancamvet
4 Friends

User Details

Norway
Location
45
Age
Tue 25 Aug, 2015 8:18 AM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

1,656
User Profile Views
116
Total Forum Posts
24
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through T'Hor's personal album gallery.

T'Hor has not created any albums