communications relay login
Lieutenant Commander
Lieutenant Commander

Achievements

  • Dean’s List
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Pass all three Academy exams

    Unlocked Wed 02 Nov, 2016 10:03 AM

  • Dedicated
    Rare (50 Points)

    Volunteer for 1+ year

    Unlocked Fri 05 Oct, 2018 1:21 AM

  • Chatterbox
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Join the UFP Teamspeak

    Unlocked Fri 05 Oct, 2018 1:21 AM

  • Stepping Forward
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Going from Clearance Level 3 to Clearance Level 4

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 2:28 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 04 Mar, 2017 9:07 AM

  • Part of the Furniture
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for two years

    Unlocked Thu 19 Apr, 2018 4:03 AM

  • First Mission
    Common (10 Points)

    RSVP to one event via the Events System

    Unlocked Sun 26 Jun, 2016 6:27 AM

  • Host
    Common (10 Points)

    Host an event via the Events System

    Unlocked Thu 20 Jul, 2017 11:01 AM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Tue 23 Aug, 2016 9:02 PM

  • Got Orientated
    Common (10 Points)

    Sit and pass the Orientation Assessment

    Unlocked Tue 13 Sep, 2016 12:01 AM

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Thu 01 Sep, 2016 7:01 AM

  • Lieutenant Commander
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive a promotion to the rank of Lieutenant Commander

    Unlocked Tue 18 Dec, 2018 4:18 PM

  • Lieutenant
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive a promotion to the rank of Lieutenant

    Unlocked Sun 24 Sep, 2017 8:48 AM

  • Command Material
    Common (10 Points)

    Sit and pass the Academy Command Exam

    Unlocked Wed 02 Nov, 2016 10:03 AM

29 Achievements

Friends

  • Bridger
  • Enlistednut09
  • Kahn
  • Jordan
  • Saber
  • JCarrill0
  • Scarlett
  • Redking353
  • Teiral
  • WelshAvenger
  • Sammygm
  • Blaster
  • lexxie1983
  • Bill
17 Friends

User Details

Evansville, IN
Location
March 9
Date of Birth
Mon 18 Apr, 2016 3:26 PM
Join Date
STO Various facebook games
Interests
-
Occupation
CL4 - High Clearance
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

8,269
User Profile Views
190
Total Forum Posts
192
Reputation Points

Current Positions

  • Armada Events Officer

    Federation Administrative Bureau
  • Media Coordinator

    Federation Administrative Bureau

User Album Gallery

Browse through jdcollins's personal album gallery.

Next
Previous