communications relay login
Master Chief Petty Officer
Master Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Live Long and Prosper
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for one year

    Unlocked Wed 07 Aug, 2019 1:05 AM

  • Petty Officer 3rd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 3rd Class

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 7:01 PM

  • tlhIngan SuvwI'
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of the House of Kular

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 23 Mar, 2019 11:43 PM

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 10:05 PM

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 3:00 PM

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 9:54 PM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 29 Jun, 2019 9:51 PM

  • Starfleet's Finest
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Operations

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Crewman
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Crewman

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 3:01 AM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

22 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 6:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,402
User Profile Views
305
Total Forum Posts
529
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums