communications relay login
Master Chief Petty Officer
Master Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 3:01 PM

  • Live Long and Prosper
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for one year

    Unlocked Wed 07 Aug, 2019 1:05 AM

  • Master Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Master Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 28 Sep, 2019 8:59 PM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 10:01 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Petty Officer 3rd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 3rd Class

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 9:54 PM

  • Starfleet's Finest
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Operations

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Crewman
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Crewman

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 3:00 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 6:01 PM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 3:01 AM

22 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 6:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,424
User Profile Views
307
Total Forum Posts
531
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums