communications relay login
Senior Chief Petty Officer
Senior Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 8:01 PM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 11:01 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 4:01 AM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 4:03 PM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked 3 Weeks Ago

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 7:01 PM

  • Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sun 24 Mar, 2019 12:43 AM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 2:01 AM

  • Crewman
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Crewman

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:53 PM

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 4:00 PM

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 11:05 PM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 4:01 PM

19 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 7:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

8,705
User Profile Views
280
Total Forum Posts
469
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums