communications relay login
Command Master Chief Petty Officer
Command Master Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Live Long and Prosper
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for one year

    Unlocked Wed 07 Aug, 2019 1:05 AM

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 3:01 PM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 9:54 PM

  • Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 23 Mar, 2019 11:43 PM

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • tlhIngan SuvwI'
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of the House of Kular

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 3:01 AM

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 7:01 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Command Master Chief Petty Officer
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Receive the rank of Command Master Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 21 Dec, 2019 9:57 PM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 29 Jun, 2019 9:51 PM

  • Old School Gamer
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Tactical

    Unlocked Mon 02 Sep, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Starfleet's Finest
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Operations

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

23 Achievements

Friends

  • Caymen Greener
1 Friends

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 6:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,703
User Profile Views
326
Total Forum Posts
555
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums