communications relay login
Senior Chief Petty Officer
Senior Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Got Orientated
    Common (10 Points)

    Sit and pass the Orientation Assessment

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 1:02 AM

  • Old School Gamer
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Tactical

    Unlocked 2 Weeks Ago

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 8:01 PM

  • Starfleet's Finest
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Operations

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 4:03 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 4:01 AM

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 10:54 PM

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 4:01 PM

  • Live Long and Prosper
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for one year

    Unlocked Wed 07 Aug, 2019 2:05 AM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 29 Jun, 2019 10:51 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 2:01 AM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 11:01 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 7:01 PM

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

21 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 7:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,186
User Profile Views
294
Total Forum Posts
485
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums