communications relay login
Command Master Chief Petty Officer
Command Master Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Command Master Chief Petty Officer
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Receive the rank of Command Master Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 21 Dec, 2019 9:57 PM

  • Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 23 Mar, 2019 11:43 PM

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 7:01 PM

  • Old School Gamer
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Tactical

    Unlocked Mon 02 Sep, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Crewman
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Crewman

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 10:01 PM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 29 Jun, 2019 9:51 PM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 10:05 PM

  • Master Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Master Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 28 Sep, 2019 8:59 PM

  • Petty Officer 3rd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 3rd Class

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Starfleet's Finest
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Operations

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 6:01 PM

23 Achievements

Friends

  • Caymen Greener
1 Friends

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 6:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,710
User Profile Views
327
Total Forum Posts
556
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums