communications relay login
Senior Chief Petty Officer
Senior Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 10:54 PM

  • Starfleet's Finest
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Operations

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 4:03 PM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 11:01 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 4:01 AM

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 8:01 PM

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 11:05 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 7:01 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 2:01 AM

  • Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sun 24 Mar, 2019 12:43 AM

  • Petty Officer 3rd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 3rd Class

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:53 PM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 4:00 PM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 4:03 PM

19 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 7:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

8,628
User Profile Views
275
Total Forum Posts
441
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums