communications relay login
Master Chief Petty Officer
Master Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Crewman
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Crewman

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:53 PM

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 4:00 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 7:01 PM

  • Got Orientated
    Common (10 Points)

    Sit and pass the Orientation Assessment

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 1:02 AM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Master Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Master Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked 3 Weeks Ago

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 10:54 PM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 4:03 PM

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 11:05 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 2:01 AM

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 4:01 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 4:01 AM

  • Old School Gamer
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of Starfleet Tactical

    Unlocked Mon 02 Sep, 2019 2:01 AM

22 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 7:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,297
User Profile Views
300
Total Forum Posts
494
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums