communications relay login
Command Master Chief Petty Officer
Command Master Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 6:01 PM

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 3:01 AM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 10:01 PM

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 10:05 PM

  • Petty Officer 3rd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 3rd Class

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 2:53 PM

  • Engage
    Common (10 Points)

    Join the United Federation of Planets

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 3:03 PM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 3:01 PM

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 3:00 PM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 29 Jun, 2019 9:51 PM

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 7:01 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 1:01 AM

  • Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 23 Mar, 2019 11:43 PM

23 Achievements

Friends

  • Caymen Greener
1 Friends

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 6:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

9,622
User Profile Views
322
Total Forum Posts
552
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums