communications relay login

Tour The Holdings: KDF Starbase (time slot 2)

Star Trek Online - Starfleet Academy

Took place Sat 23 Nov, 2019 1:00 AM UTC+0
Hosted By
Michael
2 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFA 240
EX ASTRIS, SCIENTIA
FROM THE STARS, KNOWLEDGE

separator

Tour the Holdings: House of Kular Starbase

Do you feel a little bewildered by all the various offerings at the fleet holdings in STO? Are you new to the game or have you returned from a lengthy absence? Join us at for a tour of the House of Kular Starbase, an opportunity to see what's on offer at the UFPs fleet holdings. Once the tour is done feel free to join us for some KDF TFOs.

This event will be reoccurring each week in a series of "Tour The Holdings" events that will encompass all the current fleet holdings for the STO Federation, KDF & SWTOR Republic & Sith, one holding randomly selected per week.

separator

Captain Michael
Starfleet Academy Deputy Commandant

Other Details

1:00 AM GMT   2:00 AM CET
European Times
5:00 PM PST   8:00 PM EST
North American Times
12:00 PM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
House of Kular Starbase / STO TS Channel
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • zoidberg
  • TonV

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Tour The Holdings: Fed Embassy (time slot 1)
    Starfleet Academy Fri 20 Dec, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+0
  • Tour The Holdings: Fed Embassy (time slot 2)
    Starfleet Academy Sat 21 Dec, 2019 2:00 AM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Tour The Holdings: Fed Embassy (time slot 2)
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 14 Dec, 2019 2:00 AM UTC+0
  • Tour The Holdings: Fed Embassy (time slot 1)
    Starfleet Academy Took place Fri 13 Dec, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+0
2 Comments
3 Weeks Ago
Thanks Michael! Appreciate you taking the time. Still cant figure out why my mike doesnt work - it tested fine in teamspeak... probably missing some STO setting.
3 Weeks Ago
Glad you could join me! You may have just had it muted in TS? That little mic button at the top won't let you speak even if you press your push to talk button, without unmuted your mic Wink