communications relay login

Joint Community Meeting - March 2020

Other - Meeting

Took place Sat 14 Mar, 2020 9:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Three of Seven
15 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

We have reached our first UFPAC month of the year, and that means the first community meeting too! The meeting will take place on March 14th, please come along and attend if you are able.

If you have any questions or comments, then this is a great chance to bring them forward, or just listen in on what all of the divisions and departments have been doing recently! If you cannot attend but have a question you want to ask, you can send me a PM with the title "Community Meeting Question" and I'll make sure it’s asked during the Open Floor discussions. You will also be able to PM during the event if you have any last minute questions or points.

The community meeting is an excellent opportunity for all members to witness the inner workings and discussions and is also a great chance for you to get YOUR voice heard. Each community meeting that has taken place in the past has been a huge success and we look forward to a great turnout. Even if you don't have a microphone, your questions and feedback will still be read and addressed, what you have to say is important to us.

Myself, SFC and FEO very much look forward to your attendance, but if you can't make it, don't worry, minutes will be available to everyone afterwards.

Other Details

9:00 PM GMT   10:00 PM CET
European Times
2:00 PM PDT   5:00 PM EDT
North American Times
8:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
TeamSpeak
Requirements
TeamSpeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Solace
  • Three of Seven
  • Miles
  • Infinity
  • Michael
  • Bedders
  • Lars2510
  • Enlistednut09
  • Th3TrueLuke
  • Morris
  • AlexRider
  • Brask
  • Emmy
  • Pedigo
  • Silynn

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Joint Community Meeting - September 2020
    Meeting Took place Sat 12 Sep, 2020 8:00 PM UTC+0
  • Joint Community Meeting - June 2020
    Meeting Took place Sat 13 Jun, 2020 8:00 PM UTC+0
  • Joint Community Meeting - December 2019
    Meeting Took place Sat 14 Dec, 2019 9:00 PM UTC+0
  • Joint Community Meeting - September 2019
    Meeting Took place Sat 14 Sep, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.