communications relay login

Warframe

Other - PvE Event

Took place Sat 19 Sep, 2020 3:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Th3TrueLuke
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

Warframe is a free online action game that includes elements of shooters, RPG and stealth games. The player creates their Tenno character, which includes a basic armor unit called a "Warframe" which provides the player with special abilities, basic weapons (a melee weapon, guns, and sidearms), and a ship. Through the ship's console, they can select any of the available missions to them. A main storyline set of missions requires players to complete certain missions across planets and moons in the solar system, to be able to access relays that they can progress to other planets or locations.

holo spacer

For the duration of this event, depending on the attendance and on site requirements, we will be able to farm those sweet Relics, unlock nodes and planets, hunt for Warframe parts, materials, blueprints and anything else we can think of. We can also set a weekly/monthly challenge on completing certain stages of the famous endless missions, advise on builds (the ones that know their stuff, not me), and even hunt down the big creatures of the plains.

As Warframe is a game limited to squads of up to 4 players, depending on the attendance, we will be splitting everyone into smaller teams for the same of including everyone into the fun!

Looking forward to seeing you all there!

holo spacer

Th3TrueLuke
Event Officer

Other Details

4:30 PM BST   5:30 PM CEST
European Times
8:30 AM PDT   11:30 AM EDT
North American Times
1:30 AM AEST
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
A character
Requirements
Teamspeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Bedders

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • SWTOR Conquest
    PvE Event Sun 25 Oct, 2020 9:00 PM UTC+0
  • Warthog Wheelies!!
    PvE Event Wed 28 Oct, 2020 6:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Warthog Wheelies!!
    PvE Event Took place Wed 21 Oct, 2020 6:30 PM UTC+0
  • Dragon Slayer
    PvE Event Took place Sat 17 Oct, 2020 5:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.