communications relay login

STO Casual Runs

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Took place Sun 22 Nov, 2020 3:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Three of Seven
4 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

Get super casual, come on TeamSpeak, and play STO innit.

Other Details

3:30 PM GMT   4:30 PM CET
European Times
7:30 AM PST   10:30 AM EST
North American Times
2:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
TeamSpeak
TeamSpeak
Requirements
TeamSpeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Three of Seven
  • Lazereth
  • Th3TrueLuke
  • Mack

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Special Operations Saturday
    STF Event Sat 30 Jan, 2021 8:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Special Operations Saturday
    STF Event Took place Sat 23 Jan, 2021 8:00 PM UTC+0
  • Special Operations Saturday
    STF Event Took place Sat 16 Jan, 2021 8:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.