communications relay login

WHEREVER THE STARS TAKE US

Stellaris - PvE Event

Took place Sun 17 Jan, 2021 11:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer


"Today is the day, Ladies and Gentlemen. Today is the day our newly-fledged empire ascends to the annals of our history. Long have we waited for this moment!

Who knows where we will end up... Who we will encounter... What trials we may face... I do not. I only know that as long as we stay true to our values we can only prosper.

Onwards!"


- Excerpt from The Adventures of a Space-Faring Race, date unknown, author unknown, publishing galactic sector unknown.


This event will be a multi-hour session of Stellaris. We will be starting a new Multiplayer game and will be playing cooperatively against AI opponents. If you wish to design your race please make sure you are there before the official start time so that you have plenty of time to customise.

I look forward to seeing you there!


holo spacer

Commodore Chris Wilkinson
Gaming Specialist

Other Details

11:00 PM GMT   12:00 AM CET
European Times
3:00 PM PST   6:00 PM EST
North American Times
10:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
Patched client of Stellaris.
Requirements
Teamspeak (Member's Lounge)
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Chris Wilkinson

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Sat 06 Mar, 2021 7:00 PM UTC+0
  • Warthog Wheelies!!
    PvE Event Wed 10 Mar, 2021 7:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Lord of The Rings Online
    PvE Event Took place Fri 05 Mar, 2021 9:00 PM UTC+0
  • WoW Raid Night
    PvE Event Took place Fri 05 Mar, 2021 7:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.