communications relay login

Tour the Holdings

Star Trek Online - Starfleet Academy

Took place Sat 06 Mar, 2021 6:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
4 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

SFA 240
EX ASTRIS, SCIENTIA
FROM THE STARS, KNOWLEDGE

separator
Tour the Holdings

Do you feel a little bewildered by all the various offerings at the fleet holdings in STO and TOR? Are you new to the game or have you returned from a lengthy absence? Join us at for an opportunity to see what's on offer at the UFPs fleet/guild holdings. Once the tour is done feel free to join us for some TFOs/Heroics.

This event will be reoccurring each month in a series of "Tour The Holdings" events that will encompass all the current fleet holdings for the STO Federation, KDF & SWTOR Republic & Sith, what we explore will be determined by those attending.
separator
Commodore Chris Wilkinson
Executive Officer, Starfleet Academy

Other Details

6:30 PM GMT   7:30 PM CET
European Times
10:30 AM PST   1:30 PM EST
North American Times
5:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
PATCHED CLIENT OF STAR TREK ONLINE
Requirements
TS READY ROOM/1ST FLEET
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Emmy
  • Chris Wilkinson
  • R'Kshar
  • donnyabadia

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Tour the Holdings
    Starfleet Academy Sat 17 Apr, 2021 5:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Tour the Holdings
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sat 06 Feb, 2021 6:00 PM UTC+0
  • Welcome Aboard!
    Starfleet Academy Took place Sun 22 Nov, 2020 9:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.