communications relay login

Cancelled: SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Took place Sun 10 Jul, 2022 2:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Chris Wilkinson
1 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description


SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer

Greetings fellow Champions!

Tonight we perform one or more dangerous missions to aid the Galaxy in it's glorious fight!

How many missions is determined by the galaxy's most wealthy, as they send urgent requests for help from all corners of the galaxy.

We may be up against members of the Hutt Cartels, smugglers, pirates, or a large faction such as the Republic or Empire!

It is hoped that all attending will make it back in one piece, but as ever - last messages to loved ones will be passed across should you fall in battle.
[/LEFT]

holo spacer

This event will be either Republic or Imperial based depending on what characters we wish to play on the night.

holo spacer

Vice Admiral Chris Wilkinson
Holodeck CO

Other Details

3:30 PM BST   4:30 PM CEST
European Times
7:30 AM PDT   10:30 AM EDT
North American Times
12:30 AM AEST
Australian Time
Not Required
TeamSpeak
Patched client of The Old Republic
Requirements
Teamspeak
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Chris Wilkinson

Tentatively Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain
    PvE Event Tue 16 Aug, 2022 6:30 PM UTC+0
  • SWTOR Flashpoints
    PvE Event Sun 21 Aug, 2022 2:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain
    PvE Event Took place Tue 09 Aug, 2022 6:30 PM UTC+0
  • SWTOR Flashpoints
    PvE Event Took place Sun 07 Aug, 2022 2:30 PM UTC+0
2 Comments
4 Weeks Ago
I am round a relatives for their birthday tomorrow so wont be on
4 Weeks Ago
That's no problem Griffin Smile hope you have a good time bud