communications relay login

DIABLO 3 RIFT RUNNERS

Other - PvE Event

Took place Tue 28 Mar, 2023 7:30 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Bedders
2 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description


SFHOLO 240
LIBERI PHOTONS
"PHOTONS BE FREE"

holo spacer
Greetings fellow Nephalim!

This event is for any player of Diablo 3 who is looking for levelling, advice, bounties, rifts, or just friends to play alongside.

There is a 4 player limit in any single game so should more than 4 people attend we will split into multiple sessions (matching levels as best we can).

It is advised to have the Reaper of Souls DLC because without it you may be unable to join us should enough people vote for content within it.

We will be playing using Season Heroes.


holo spacer

Bedders
Gaming Specialist

Other Details

8:30 PM BST   9:30 PM CEST
European Times
12:30 PM PDT   3:30 PM EDT
North American Times
6:30 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Not Required
Discord
Diablo 3 on PC. NO MICROPHONE IS REQUIRED. PLEASE PATCH YOUR CLIENT BEFOREHAND.
Requirements
Teamspeak (PM me if you're not using it)
Meeting Location

Members Going

  • Bedders
  • GriffinTalon

Tentatively Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • Diablo - Lovin' Lilith
    PvE Event Thu 25 Jul, 2024 6:30 PM UTC+0
  • Baldurs Gate 3
    PvE Event Sat 27 Jul, 2024 6:00 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Borderlands: Cuddling Claptrap
    PvE Event Took place Tue 23 Jul, 2024 6:30 PM UTC+0
  • SWTOR Flashpoints
    PvE Event Took place Sun 21 Jul, 2024 12:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.