communications relay login

Amirdrassil

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Took place Sun 10 Dec, 2023 3:00 PM UTC+0
Hosted By
Rattlehead
0 people have confirmed attendance.

Event Description

We take on Dragonflight's third and last raid, Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope!

Other Details

3:00 PM GMT   4:00 PM CET
European Times
7:00 AM PST   10:00 AM EST
North American Times
2:00 AM AEDT
Australian Time
Required
Discord
The Emerald Dream
Meeting Location

Members Going

Tentatively Going

Similiar Upcoming Events

  • SWTOR Flashpoints
    PvE Event Sun 03 Mar, 2024 1:00 PM UTC+0
  • Borderlands: Cuddling Claptrap
    PvE Event Tue 05 Mar, 2024 7:30 PM UTC+0

Similiar Events You May Have Missed

  • Diablo - Lovin' Lilith
    PvE Event Took place Thu 29 Feb, 2024 7:30 PM UTC+0
  • Klingon Appreciation Society
    PvE Event Took place Tue 27 Feb, 2024 8:00 PM UTC+0
0 Comments
There are no comments. Please login or register to comment.