communications relay login

Event Cancelled

To Boldly Go...

Star Trek: Bridge Crew - PvE Event

Tue 04 Aug, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Sunday Cookoff (Overcooked 2)

Other - Simm Event

Sun 02 Aug, 2020 6:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Brask

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 01 Aug, 2020 10:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 01 Aug, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 31 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Everyone gets a key!

Other - PvE Event

Fri 31 Jul, 2020 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

The Lord of The Rings Online

Other - PvE Event

Wed 29 Jul, 2020 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

To Boldly Go...

Star Trek: Bridge Crew - PvE Event

Tue 28 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 25 Jul, 2020 10:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 25 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

The Lord of The Rings Online

Other - PvE Event

Fri 24 Jul, 2020 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 24 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

SWTOR FLASHPOINTS

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Thu 23 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Th3TrueLuke

To Boldly Go...

Star Trek: Bridge Crew - PvE Event

Tue 21 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Themed Event: Without Orders

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sun 19 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 18 Jul, 2020 10:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 18 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Operation Manhunt: THE MOON!

Other - PvE Event

Sat 18 Jul, 2020 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Heyallo

Midsummer Festival

Other - PvE Event

Fri 17 Jul, 2020 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 17 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

SWTOR FLASHPOINTS

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Thu 16 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Th3TrueLuke

Drink Up Me Hearties Yo Ho

Other - PvE Event

Wed 15 Jul, 2020 6:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Cheers Love

Other - PvP Event

Tue 14 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 11 Jul, 2020 9:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 11 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Tour the Holdings: Research Lab

Star Trek Online - Starfleet Academy

Sat 11 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 10 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

SWTOR FLASHPOINTS

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Thu 09 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Th3TrueLuke

Cheers Love

Other - PvP Event

Tue 07 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Midsummer Festival

Other - PvE Event

Mon 06 Jul, 2020 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

Event Cancelled

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 04 Jul, 2020 9:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 04 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 04 Jul, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Bug Hunt! Catch up/completion!

Other - PvE Event

Sat 04 Jul, 2020 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Heyallo

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 03 Jul, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Cheers Love

Other - PvP Event

Tue 30 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Sunday Cookoff (Overcooked 2)

Other - Simm Event

Sun 28 Jun, 2020 6:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Brask

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 27 Jun, 2020 9:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

56TH AWARD CEREMONY JUNE 2020

Other - Award Ceremony

Sat 27 Jun, 2020 8:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Jordan

Pre-UFPAC Event: Fleet Day

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 27 Jun, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Sammygm

Event Cancelled

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 27 Jun, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Manhunt, Round 2 - This time it's personal?

Other - PvE Event

Sat 27 Jun, 2020 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Heyallo

Pre-UFPAC Commanders Squadron

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 26 Jun, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 26 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Set Lightsabers to Stun!

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Thu 25 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Cheers Love

Other - PvP Event

Tue 23 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

SWTOR Conquest

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sat 20 Jun, 2020 9:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Michael

Special Forces Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 20 Jun, 2020 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Solace

Wherever The Stars Take Us

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 19 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Set Lightsabers to Stun!

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Thu 18 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

GALACTIC ASCENDANCY

Stellaris - PvE Event

Tue 16 Jun, 2020 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson