communications relay login

New Horizons Await - Modded Stellaris

Stellaris - RP Event

Wed 19 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Lars2510

Special Forces Tuesday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Tue 18 Jun, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Solace

Your Kingdom Calls - Age Of Empires 2: HD

Other - PvP Event

Tue 18 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Lars2510

Corner Lovin'

Other - PvE Event

Mon 17 Jun, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Star Wars: Battlefront II (PS4)

Star Wars Battlefront - PvP Event

Sun 16 Jun, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

Wherever the stars take us...

Stellaris - PvE Event

Sun 16 Jun, 2019 5:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Arlu3n

Joint Community Meeting - June 2019

Other - Meeting

Sat 15 Jun, 2019 9:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Petrarch

Special Forces - Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 15 Jun, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bridger

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Sat 15 Jun, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda

Event Cancelled

Galactic Aggressive Negotiations

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 14 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bedders

Armageddon Time - Dawn of War: Ultimate Apocalypse

Other - PvP Event

Thu 13 Jun, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Lars2510

New Horizons Await - Modded Stellaris

Stellaris - RP Event

Wed 12 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Lars2510

Special Forces - Tuesday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Tue 11 Jun, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Solace

Corner Lovin'

Other - PvE Event

Mon 10 Jun, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Grab Your Hunting Horn - Monster Hunter: World on PC

Other - PvE Event

Mon 10 Jun, 2019 4:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Lars2510

Wherever the stars take us...

Stellaris - PvE Event

Sun 09 Jun, 2019 5:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Arlu3n

Special Forces - Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 08 Jun, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bridger

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Sat 08 Jun, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda

Galactic Aggressive Negotiations

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 07 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bedders

New Horizons Await - Modded Stellaris

Stellaris - RP Event

Wed 05 Jun, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Lars2510

Corner Lovin'

Other - PvE Event

Mon 03 Jun, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Wherever the stars take us...

Stellaris - PvE Event

Sun 02 Jun, 2019 5:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Arlu3n

Special Forces - Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 01 Jun, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bridger

The Benelux + France HoI4 Challenge

Other - PvE Event

Sat 01 Jun, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Three of Seven

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Sat 01 Jun, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda

Event Cancelled

Galactic Aggressive Negotiations

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 31 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bedders

Corner Lovin'

Other - PvE Event

Mon 27 May, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Wherever the stars take us...

Stellaris - PvE Event

Sun 26 May, 2019 5:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Arlu3n

New Member Welcome Session

Other - Starfleet Academy

Sat 25 May, 2019 10:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Ian_E

Special Forces - Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 25 May, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bridger

Starcarft II

Blizzard - PvE Event

Sat 25 May, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Sat 25 May, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda

All Good Things... Episode Night!

Other - Special Event

Fri 24 May, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Sammygm

Event Cancelled

Galactic Aggressive Negotiations

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 24 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bedders

Republic - Planetary Invasion

Star Wars The Old Republic - STF Event

Thu 23 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Sammygm

Corner Lovin'

Other - PvE Event

Mon 20 May, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Wherever the stars take us...

Stellaris - PvE Event

Sun 19 May, 2019 5:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Arlu3n

Overwatch (PS4)

Blizzard - PvE Event

Sat 18 May, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Sat 18 May, 2019 6:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda

Galactic Aggressive Negotiations

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 17 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bedders

Republic - Planetary Invasion

Star Wars The Old Republic - STF Event

Thu 16 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Sammygm

Diablo III (PS4)

Blizzard - PvE Event

Wed 15 May, 2019 11:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

T.F.O Tuesday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Tue 14 May, 2019 8:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Solace

Killing Floor

Other - PvE Event

Mon 13 May, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Event Cancelled

Starcarft: Remastered

Blizzard - PvE Event

Sat 11 May, 2019 8:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

Galactic Aggressive Negotiations

Stellaris - PvE Event

Fri 10 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Bedders

Republic - Planetary Invasion

Star Wars The Old Republic - STF Event

Thu 09 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Sammygm

Warcraft III

Other - PvE Event

Wed 08 May, 2019 11:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Tue 07 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda

Killing Floor

Other - PvE Event

Mon 06 May, 2019 7:30 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Infinity

Star Wars: Battlefront II (PS4)

Star Wars Battlefront - PvP Event

Sat 04 May, 2019 9:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by JCarrill0

SPACE NINJAS

Other - PvE Event

Sat 04 May, 2019 7:00 PM UTC+1
Hosted by Seapanda