communications relay login

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 26 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Event Cancelled

Lord of The Rings Online

Other - PvE Event

Fri 26 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 20 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

DRINK UP ME HEARTIES YO HO

Other - PvE Event

Sat 20 Nov, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 19 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Lord of The Rings Online

Other - PvE Event

Fri 19 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 13 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

DRINK UP ME HEARTIES YO HO

Other - PvE Event

Sat 13 Nov, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 12 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Lord of The Rings Online

Other - PvE Event

Fri 12 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 06 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

Lord of The Rings Online

Other - PvE Event

Fri 05 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 05 Nov, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

SEASON OF THE LOST - DESTINY 2

Other - PvE Event

Fri 05 Nov, 2021 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 30 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - Red Alert Friday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 29 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

DRINK UP ME HEARTIES YO HO

Other - PvE Event

Fri 29 Oct, 2021 6:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Themed Event STO TOS!

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Wed 27 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 23 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

Taskforce Phoenix Launch

Other - Ares Roleplay

Sat 23 Oct, 2021 4:00 AM UTC0
Hosted by Caymen Greener

R.A.F. - Red Alert Friday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 22 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Back4Blood

Other - PvE Event

Sun 17 Oct, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 16 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 15 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 09 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

War.... War never changes...

Other - RP Event

Sat 09 Oct, 2021 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 08 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

LONG LIVE THE EMPEROR

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Wed 06 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 02 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 01 Oct, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

You have command

Bridge Commander - PvP Event

Sun 26 Sep, 2021 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

61ST AWARD CEREMONY SEPTEMBER 2021

Other - Award Ceremony

Sat 25 Sep, 2021 8:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Jordan

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 25 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 24 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Star Trek: Bridge Commander

Bridge Commander - PvE Event

Sun 19 Sep, 2021 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Jordan

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 18 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sat 18 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 17 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 17 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Joint Community Meeting - September 2021

Other - Meeting

Sat 11 Sep, 2021 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Petrarch

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 11 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sat 11 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 10 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 10 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

DRINK UP ME HEARTIES YO HO

Other - PvE Event

Sun 05 Sep, 2021 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 04 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sat 04 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Season of the Lost - Destiny 2

Other - PvE Event

Sat 04 Sep, 2021 4:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Heyallo

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 03 Sep, 2021 7:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

WoW Raid Night

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 03 Sep, 2021 5:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

GTA V Grand Prix

Other - PvP Event

Wed 01 Sep, 2021 6:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Three of Seven