communications relay login

Special Ops & Build Discussion

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sun 05 Feb, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bridger

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 05 Feb, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sun 05 Feb, 2023 2:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 04 Feb, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 03 Feb, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 03 Feb, 2023 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Halo Night

Other - PvE Event

Thu 02 Feb, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain

Other - PvE Event

Tue 31 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Special Ops & Build Discussion

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sun 29 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bridger

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 29 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sun 29 Jan, 2023 2:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 28 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 27 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 27 Jan, 2023 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Halo Night

Other - PvE Event

Thu 26 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain

Other - PvE Event

Tue 24 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Special Ops & Build Discussion

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sun 22 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bridger

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sun 22 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 22 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 21 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 20 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 20 Jan, 2023 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Halo Night

Other - PvE Event

Thu 19 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain

Other - PvE Event

Tue 17 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Special Ops & Build Discussion

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sun 15 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bridger

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sun 15 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 15 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 14 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 13 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 13 Jan, 2023 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Halo Night

Other - PvE Event

Thu 12 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain

Other - PvE Event

Tue 10 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Special Ops & Build Discussion

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sun 08 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bridger

Event Cancelled

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sun 08 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 08 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 07 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 06 Jan, 2023 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 06 Jan, 2023 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Halo Night

Other - PvE Event

Thu 05 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain

Other - PvE Event

Tue 03 Jan, 2023 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Sun 01 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 01 Jan, 2023 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Event Cancelled

Special Ops Saturday

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Sat 31 Dec, 2022 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Phoenix

R.A.F. - RED ALERT FRIDAY

Star Trek Online - STF Event

Fri 30 Dec, 2022 8:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Miles

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Fri 30 Dec, 2022 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

Halo Night

Other - PvE Event

Thu 29 Dec, 2022 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

Satisfactory - No Train, No Gain

Other - PvE Event

Tue 27 Dec, 2022 7:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Bedders

SWTOR Flashpoints

Star Wars The Old Republic - PvE Event

Tue 27 Dec, 2022 5:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Chris Wilkinson

Vault of The Incarnates

World of Warcraft - PvE Event

Sun 25 Dec, 2022 3:00 PM UTC0
Hosted by Rattlehead

UFPAC 66TH Award Ceremony December 2022

Other - Award Ceremony

Sat 24 Dec, 2022 9:30 PM UTC0
Hosted by Saelanna