communications relay login
Senior Chief Petty Officer
Senior Chief Petty Officer

Achievements

  • Exemplary Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign two roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Sat 01 Dec, 2018 4:01 AM

  • Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Senior Chief Petty Officer

    Unlocked Sat 29 Jun, 2019 10:51 PM

  • Electorate
    Common (10 Points)

    Vote in a forum poll

    Unlocked Fri 15 Mar, 2019 7:01 PM

  • Firestarter
    Common (10 Points)

    Start a new forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Petty Officer 1st Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 1st Class

    Unlocked Sat 22 Dec, 2018 11:05 PM

  • tlhIngan SuvwI'
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a member of the House of Kular

    Unlocked Sun 12 Aug, 2018 4:03 PM

  • Becoming a Redshirt
    Common (10 Points)

    Earn your first respect points

    Unlocked Mon 13 Aug, 2018 11:01 PM

  • My 2 Cents
    Common (10 Points)

    Post in a forum topic

    Grandfathered

  • Reliable Officer
    Common (10 Points)

    Sign roll call

    Unlocked Sat 01 Sep, 2018 8:01 PM

  • Well Respected
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Reach reputation tier 6

    Unlocked Sun 31 Mar, 2019 4:00 PM

  • Paragon of Duty
    Uncommon (25 Points)

    Sign three roll calls in a row

    Unlocked Fri 01 Mar, 2019 2:01 AM

  • Petty Officer 2nd Class
    Common (10 Points)

    Receive the rank of Petty Officer 2nd Class

    Unlocked Sat 29 Sep, 2018 10:54 PM

  • Affectionate
    Common (10 Points)

    Give positive reputation ten times to other users

    Unlocked Fri 31 Aug, 2018 4:01 PM

  • Live Long and Prosper
    Common (10 Points)

    Be a registered user for one year

    Unlocked 1 Week Ago

20 Achievements

User Details

-
Location
Mon 06 Aug, 2018 7:13 PM
Join Date
-
Interests
-
Occupation
CL3 - Starfleet Officers
Clearance Level

Other Statistics

8,886
User Profile Views
290
Total Forum Posts
481
Reputation Points

User Album Gallery

Browse through LogicalLeopard's personal album gallery.

LogicalLeopard has not created any albums